If I delete an outfit, will it automatically be deleted from my Lookbooks?
Yes, if you delete an outfit it is completely removed from your Whering account. You won’t see it in your Lookbooks.
Did we forget something?
Any questions, concerns or wardrobe meltdowns (or maybe you just want to say hi?).
For more specific enquiries - team Whering is here to help - shoot us an email on the right address below.PRESS@whering.co.ukEDITORIAL@whering.co.ukPARTNERSHIPS@whering.co.ukFEEDBACK@whering.co.ukBUGS@whering.co.ukJOBS@whering.co.uk