Your items are visible to other users in our Whering Database, a database of clothing uploaded by Whering (helping you add items you already own to your wardrobe easily). To hide your items from our database, head to settings (accessible via your Wardrobe, when you tap the three black small dots in the top right corner) and go to ‘Password & Privacy’. Deselect the toggle ‘I allow my items to be shared and available on the Whering database.’ No other users will be able to see your items in the database.
Did we forget something?Any questions, concerns or wardrobe meltdowns (or maybe you just want to say hi?).