We’re not a social app (yet!) so no one can view your wardrobe or your items, unless they’re using the Whering Database. To hide your uploads from others, head to your Wardrobe and tap the small black dots and go to Settings>Password and Privacy. Deselect the statement ‘I allow my items to be shared and available on the Whering Database’ and no one will be able to see them.
Did we forget something?Any questions, concerns or wardrobe meltdowns (or maybe you just want to say hi?).